Menu

Newsletter

Please enter your e-mail address to subscribe to our newsletter

    

Areas of study

--INFO

Office of Bergamo:
Alessia Gritti: alessiag@studionotarilesls.it

Office of Gandino:
Marina Caccia: marinac@studionotarilesls.it

Office of Clusone:
Barbara Ravasio: barbarar@studionotarilesls.it

--CORPORATE

Office of Bergamo
Roberta Bonati: robertab@studionotarilesls.it

Office of Gandino
Elisabetta Bertocchi: elisabettab@studionotarilesls.it

--ACCOUNTING

Office of Bergamo
Daniela Fumagalli: danielaf@studionotarilesls.it

--SALES

Office of Bergamo
Claudia Bottino: claudiab@studionotarilesls.it
Sara Merelli: saram@studionotarilesls.it

Office of Gandino
Moira Cattaneo: moirac@studionotarilesls.it

Office of Clusone:
Barbara Ravasio: barbarar@studionotarilesls.it

--MORTGAGE

Office of Bergamo
Annalisa Epis: annalisae@studionotarilesls.it

Office of Gandino
Paola Cantini: paolac@studionotarilesls.it

Office of Clusone:
Barbara Ravasio: barbarar@studionotarilesls.it